Access static methods via class 15/12615/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:20:38 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
Invocation is slightly faster and fixes eclipse warnings.

Change-Id: I73730f7903aa8f25786625aa4903dc66d4f61e09
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/common/actor/MeteredBoundedMailbox.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/xsql/XSQLAdapter.java

index 458f379..7517efe 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ public class MeteredBoundedMailbox implements MailboxType, ProducesMessageQueue<
             return; //there's no actor to monitor
         }
         String actorName = owner.get().path().toStringWithoutAddress();
-        String metricName = registry.name(actorName, QUEUE_SIZE);
+        String metricName = MetricRegistry.name(actorName, QUEUE_SIZE);
 
         if (registry.getMetrics().containsKey(metricName))
             return; //already registered
index ecea744..ad4bd46 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,7 @@ public class XSQLAdapter extends Thread implements SchemaContextListener {
         JDBCResultSet rs = new JDBCResultSet(sql);
         try {
             int count = 0;
-            jdbcServer.execute(rs, this);
+            JDBCServer.execute(rs, this);
             boolean isFirst = true;
             int loc = rs.getFields().size() - 1;
             int totalWidth = 0;