Startup arch - Add scm section to root pom. 29/15429/3
authorNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:45:42 +0000 (10:45 -0800)
committerNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:06:57 +0000 (10:06 -0800)
Change-Id: Ie20d9f6f0e2201c0c1f7995e451c583c085e689c
Signed-off-by: Nathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml

index 067d4db..616704a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,4 +41,11 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html INTERNAL
       </plugin>
     </plugins>
   </build>
+
+  <scm>
+    <connection>scm:git:ssh://git.opendaylight.org:29418/${artifactId}.git</connection>
+    <developerConnection>scm:git:ssh://git.opendaylight.org:29418/${artifactId}.git</developerConnection>
+    <tag>HEAD</tag>
+    <url>https://wiki.opendaylight.org/view/${artifactId}:Main</url>
+  </scm>
 </project>