Fixed reference to missing file. 58/958/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:43:09 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib87d4a207c8604d7fefc9b7587434121768b6f1c
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/sal/sal-binding-broker-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/BindingAwareBrokerImpl.xtend

index 4f7d41a..2953466 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ class BindingAwareBrokerImpl implements BindingAwareBroker {
     private Map<Class<? extends RpcService>, RpcProxyContext> managedProxies = new HashMap();
     private var NotificationBrokerImpl notifyBroker
     private var ServiceRegistration<NotificationProviderService> notifyBrokerRegistration
-    private var DataBrokerImpl dataBroker
     
     @Property
     var BundleContext brokerBundleContext