Skip install and deploy of aggregator artifact. 61/14861/2
authorNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:55:17 +0000 (13:55 -0800)
committerNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:52:02 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
Change-Id: I12ef594c27c6376b543eb9bc85843d4eb0b7a3dc
Signed-off-by: Nathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml

index ae209c1..3221efd 100644 (file)
@@ -22,4 +22,23 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html INTERNAL
     <module>${artifactId}-features</module>
     <module>${artifactId}-artifacts</module>
   </modules>
+  <!-- DO NOT install or deploy the repo root pom as it's only needed to initiate a build -->
+  <build>
+    <plugins>
+      <plugin>
+        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
+        <artifactId>maven-deploy-plugin</artifactId>
+        <configuration>
+          <skip>true</skip>
+        </configuration>
+      </plugin>
+      <plugin>
+        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
+        <artifactId>maven-install-plugin</artifactId>
+        <configuration>
+          <skip>true</skip>
+        </configuration>
+      </plugin>
+    </plugins>
+  </build>
 </project>