Correct javadoc reference 27/93027/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
We should not be referencing UntypedActor, but rather AbstractActor.

Change-Id: I6f17d818e2c03c9c4a9e0df26317212f28425734
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/common/actor/MeteringBehavior.java

index a49bc30..3033193 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ import scala.runtime.AbstractPartialFunction;
 import scala.runtime.BoxedUnit;
 
 /**
- * Represents behaviour that can be exhibited by actors of type {@link akka.actor.UntypedActor}
+ * Represents behaviour that can be exhibited by actors of type {@link AbstractActor}
  *
  * <p>
  * This behaviour meters actor's default behaviour. It captures 2 metrics:
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ public class MeteringBehavior extends AbstractPartialFunction<Object, BoxedUnit>
      * @param message the message to process
      */
     @Override
-    public BoxedUnit apply(Object message) {
+    public BoxedUnit apply(final Object message) {
         final String messageType = message.getClass().getSimpleName();
         final String msgProcessingTimeByMsgType =
                 MetricRegistry.name(actorQualifiedName, MSG_PROCESSING_RATE, messageType);

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.