Increase eos-dom-akka teardown timeouts 89/97489/1
authorTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
Looks like the default 10 seconds is not quite enough on releng.
Increase the default shutdown timeouts to 20 seconds.

Change-Id: I6a5b3bc6822835dd2515cef86de7376162d070bf
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/eos-dom-akka/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/eos/akka/AkkaEntityOwnershipServiceTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/eos-dom-akka/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/eos/akka/SingleNodeTest.java

index a444aef..cf456fe 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ public class AkkaEntityOwnershipServiceTest extends AbstractNativeEosTest {
     @After
     public void tearDown() throws InterruptedException, ExecutionException {
         service.close();
-        ActorTestKit.shutdown(Adapter.toTyped(system));
+        ActorTestKit.shutdown(Adapter.toTyped(system), Duration.ofSeconds(20));
     }
 
     @Test
index 9b8862b..4d04530 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 package org.opendaylight.controller.eos.akka;
 
 import akka.actor.testkit.typed.javadsl.ActorTestKit;
+import java.time.Duration;
 import java.util.List;
 import org.junit.After;
 import org.junit.Before;
@@ -28,7 +29,7 @@ public class SingleNodeTest extends AbstractNativeEosTest {
 
     @After
     public void tearDown() {
-        ActorTestKit.shutdown(clusterNode.getActorSystem());
+        ActorTestKit.shutdown(clusterNode.getActorSystem(), Duration.ofSeconds(20));
     }
 
     @Test