Couple of warnings 90/7290/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:05:49 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
This fixes a couple of warnings about pom.xml declaring duplicate things
(groupId, version).

Change-Id: Idb6e362a78cfa5d96609db6ebcc581e9349a08a4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/dummy-console/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/pom.xml

index 6d90eb3..8901c2e 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.felix</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-bundle-plugin</artifactId>
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.felix</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-bundle-plugin</artifactId>
-        <version>${bundle.plugin.version}</version>
         <extensions>true</extensions>
         <configuration>
           <instructions>
         <extensions>true</extensions>
         <configuration>
           <instructions>
index 423d2e4..8954c05 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@
     <version>1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
 
     <version>1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
 
-  <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
   <artifactId>sal-rest-docgen</artifactId>
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
 
   <artifactId>sal-rest-docgen</artifactId>
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
 
@@ -94,7 +93,6 @@
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.felix</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-bundle-plugin</artifactId>
       <plugin>
         <groupId>org.apache.felix</groupId>
         <artifactId>maven-bundle-plugin</artifactId>
-        <version>2.4.0</version>
         <extensions>true</extensions>
         <configuration>
 
         <extensions>true</extensions>
         <configuration>