Update javadoc links 73/101473/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 14:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 18:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
We have slightly updated versions, fix links to them.

Change-Id: Ib849b18dafe7f6e491cde8ac209df3cac1795a3b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
docs/pom.xml

index e18d015..4278cd8 100644 (file)
                     <links>
                         <link>https://junit.org/junit4/javadoc/4.13/</link>
                         <link>http://hamcrest.org/JavaHamcrest/javadoc/2.2/</link>
-                        <link>http://google.github.io/truth/api/1.0.1/</link>
                         <link>http://www.slf4j.org/apidocs/</link>
-                        <link>https://google.github.io/guava/releases/29.0-jre/api/docs/</link>
+                        <link>https://google.github.io/guava/releases/31.1-jre/api/docs/</link>
                         <link>http://doc.akka.io/japi/akka/2.6.19/</link>
                         <link>http://netty.io/4.1/api/</link>
-                        <link>https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/javadocs/api-2.6/</link>
-                        <link>https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/javadocs/api-3.9/</link>
-                        <link>https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-codec/apidocs/</link>
+                        <link>https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/javadocs/api-release/</link>
 
                         <link>https://www.javadoc.io/doc/org.opendaylight.odlparent/odlparent-docs/11.0.0-SNAPSHOT/</link>
                         <link>https://www.javadoc.io/doc/org.opendaylight.yangtools/yangtools-docs/9.0.0-SNAPSHOT/</link>