Bump yangtools to 2.1.8 42/79742/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
This align with odlparent-4.0.9.

Change-Id: I0bfa26a120ade132192c17da4f52968008d59950
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml

index 15ced71..e780413 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
             <dependency>
                 <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
                 <artifactId>yangtools-artifacts</artifactId>
-                <version>2.1.7</version>
+                <version>2.1.8</version>
                 <type>pom</type>
                 <scope>import</scope>
             </dependency>
index 8cb04cb..3159209 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
       <dependency>
         <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
         <artifactId>yangtools-artifacts</artifactId>
-        <version>2.1.7</version>
+        <version>2.1.8</version>
         <type>pom</type>
         <scope>import</scope>
       </dependency>
index 320e8c5..71d742f 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
       <dependency>
         <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
         <artifactId>yangtools-artifacts</artifactId>
-        <version>2.1.7</version>
+        <version>2.1.8</version>
         <type>pom</type>
         <scope>import</scope>
       </dependency>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.