export two additional packages containing JMX *M[X]Bean 91/72791/2
authorMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:51:19 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 12:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
required to access some information this exposes via strong
instead "stringly" typing in genius.DatastoreServiceStatusProvider; see
Ic8df4299b46a4dd21310619e295552404266fb80.

JIRA: GENIUS-138
Change-Id: Ie0cb62db5ee2dd98fa1a0e55791c9551089e6aac
Signed-off-by: Michael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

index ccadd3e..87544ec 100644 (file)
                 org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.messages;
                 org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.persisted;
                 org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.utils;
+                org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.jmx.mbeans.shard;
+                org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.shardmanager;
                 org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.sharding;
                 org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.databroker.actors.dds;
             </Export-Package>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.