Cleaned up distribution pom from non bundle artifacts 05/2705/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
Change-Id: I027350e4a04e4bf54bfe95601c7da98ad736117e
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 7092f13..e5c8a97 100644 (file)
           <artifactId>config-manager</artifactId>
           <version>${config.version}</version>
         </dependency>
-        <dependency>
-          <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-          <artifactId>config-util</artifactId>
-          <version>${config.version}</version>
-        </dependency>
         <dependency>
           <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
           <artifactId>yang-jmx-generator</artifactId>
           <version>${config.version}</version>
         </dependency>
-        <dependency>
-          <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-          <artifactId>yang-jmx-generator-plugin</artifactId>
-          <version>${config.version}</version>
-        </dependency>
         <dependency>
           <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
           <artifactId>yang-store-api</artifactId>