Use odlparent-lite as artifacts parent 31/30331/1
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:42:59 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:43:08 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
We created odlparent-lite to provide a minimal pom which allows projects
to publish to the correct server. Without this ${project}-artifacts may
fail to deploy to Nexus.

Change-Id: Id39b219c48cb7804377724294695f5d17577453e
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/artifacts/pom.xml

index 8ff06e4..f3381ce 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,14 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
 <project xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance" xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0 http://maven.apache.org/xsd/maven-4.0.0.xsd">
 
   <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
+
+  <parent>
+    <groupId>org.opendaylight.odlparent</groupId>
+    <artifactId>odlparent-lite</artifactId>
+    <version>1.6.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <relativePath/>
+  </parent>
+
   <groupId>${groupId}</groupId>
   <artifactId>${artifactId}-artifacts</artifactId>
   <version>${version}</version>