BUG - 1756 88/11288/1
authorTimotej Kubas <tkubas@cisco.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTimotej Kubas <tkubas@cisco.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
 - changed tableId's comparison

Change-Id: I81caa80c680052faffc54e34cbc33022ee32adf8
Signed-off-by: Timotej Kubas <tkubas@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/forwardingrules-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/frm/impl/FlowForwarder.java

index 9951bf7..9641859 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ public class FlowForwarder extends AbstractListeningCommiter<Flow> {
     private boolean tableIdValidationPrecondition (final TableKey tableKey, final Flow flow) {
         Preconditions.checkNotNull(tableKey, "TableKey can not be null or empty!");
         Preconditions.checkNotNull(flow, "Flow can not be null or empty!");
     private boolean tableIdValidationPrecondition (final TableKey tableKey, final Flow flow) {
         Preconditions.checkNotNull(tableKey, "TableKey can not be null or empty!");
         Preconditions.checkNotNull(flow, "Flow can not be null or empty!");
-        if (flow.getTableId() != tableKey.getId()) {
+        if (! tableKey.getId().equals(flow.getTableId())) {
             LOG.error("TableID in URI tableId={} and in palyload tableId={} is not same.",
                     flow.getTableId(), tableKey.getId());
             return false;
             LOG.error("TableID in URI tableId={} and in palyload tableId={} is not same.",
                     flow.getTableId(), tableKey.getId());
             return false;