MD-SAL StatisticsManager- Stopping statistics thread until i fix all the relevant 86/3186/1
authorAnil Vishnoi <avishnoi@in.ibm.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:05:41 +0000 (16:35 +0530)
committerAnil Vishnoi <avishnoi@in.ibm.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:06:16 +0000 (16:36 +0530)
issue from openflowplugin

Change-Id: I477d0bdd00f2e6c188cac4ccc65a69a8a18e18dc
Signed-off-by: Anil Vishnoi <avishnoi@in.ibm.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsProvider.java

index bb7d6f7..cdcd1ef 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ public class StatisticsProvider implements AutoCloseable {
         
         spLogger.debug("Statistics requester thread started with timer interval : {}",5000);
         
-        statisticsRequesterThread.start();
+        //statisticsRequesterThread.start();
         
         spLogger.info("Statistics Provider started.");
     }