Added configfile to config-netty feature. 54/9554/2
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 01:14:07 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:55:48 +0000 (05:55 -0500)
Change-Id: Id5fea6efd0c65f4391e2c3e772611db74f6bc71c
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/config-netty/src/main/resources/features.xml

index 3121ca0..f1b2d1f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,6 @@
     <bundle>mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/threadpool-config-api/${project.version}</bundle>
     <bundle>mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/threadpool-config-impl/${project.version}</bundle>
     <feature version='${project.version}'>odl-config-startup</feature>
+    <configfile finalname="configuration/initial/00-netty.xml">mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/config-netty-config/${config.version}/xml/config</configfile>
   </feature>
 </features>
\ No newline at end of file