Bug #25: Installing/removing flows with "." 20/520/1
authorKalvin Hom <kahom@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:43:23 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerKalvin Hom <kahom@cisco.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:53:04 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
Fix for bug #25:
Cannot remove or install flows that have a "."
in their name
http://bugs.opendaylight.org/show_bug.cgi?id=25

By default @RequestMapping is parsing for file
extension types, so anything after the "." gets
lost in the flow name.  This overrides that
behavior so the whole name in "a.b" is used.

Change-Id: I4aeba037aa34e3b61190c91cf43e599969fe5106
Signed-off-by: Kalvin Hom <kahom@cisco.com>
opendaylight/web/flows/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/flows/web/Flows.java

index c434134..be75609 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ public class Flows implements IDaylightWeb {
                 .getDescription();
     }
 
-    @RequestMapping(value = "/flow/{nodeId}/{name}", method = RequestMethod.POST)
+    @RequestMapping(value = "/flow/{nodeId}/{name:.*}", method = RequestMethod.POST)
     @ResponseBody
     public String removeFlow(@PathVariable("nodeId") String nodeId,
             @PathVariable("name") String name,