Fixing the style checker to ignore the target directories to fix Bug 29 70/570/1
authorColin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:35:30 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
committerColin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 22:38:04 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
Change-Id: I83220b06a13c74b0ea18a278ae1ae5fb72aa6e00
Signed-off-by: Colin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index c3c9a5c..98e1d1a 100644 (file)
           <includeTestSourceDirectory>true</includeTestSourceDirectory>
           <sourceDirectory>${project.basedir}</sourceDirectory>
           <includes>**\/*.java,**\/*.xml,**\/*.ini,**\/*.sh,**\/*.bat</includes>
+          <excludes>target\/</excludes>
         </configuration>
       </plugin>
       <plugin>