Fixed quotation mark in action-types.yang 55/2855/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Change-Id: Ia38841cfd8b090112d0a46a3403aefd0d5137c29

opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/action-types.yang

index 5bfe54e..3850dd5 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ module opendaylight-action-types {
     import ietf-inet-types {prefix inet; revision-date "2010-09-24";}
     import ietf-yang-types {prefix yang; revision-date "2010-09-24";}
     import opendaylight-l2-types {prefix l2t; revision-date "2013-08-27";}
-    import opendaylight-match-types {prefix match; revision-date 2013-10-26";}
+    import opendaylight-match-types {prefix match; revision-date "2013-10-26";}
     
     revision "2013-11-12" {
         description "Initial revision of action service";