fixing spelling errors 70/1070/1
authorColin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 16:56:21 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerColin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 23:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
Change-Id: I51283f2c31941f389e670bf76801113bdc8b0437
Signed-off-by: Colin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
opendaylight/clustering/services/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services/IClusterServices.java

index a27b00e..5551f23 100644 (file)
@@ -71,19 +71,19 @@ public interface IClusterServices {
      */
     public enum cacheProps {
         /**
-         * The property returned describe the caracteristics of the
+         * The property returned describe the characteristics of the
          * transaction setup for the cache it was retrieved.
          */
         TRANSACTION_PROP,
         /**
          * The property returned report the clustering
-         * caracteristics of the cache for which property was
+         * characteristics of the cache for which property was
          * queried.
          */
         CLUSTERING_PROP,
         /**
          * The property returned reports the locking
-         * caracteristics of the cache for which the property was
+         * characteristics of the cache for which the property was
          * queried
          */
         LOCKING_PROP;