Fix MXBean annotation warnings 80/96780/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
Use transitive requires to expose annotations to downstream users.

Change-Id: If7a47430c7c2a25d80fae05717113d42373885c2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-mgmt-api/src/main/java/module-info.java

index 758f7d1..bba909b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,6 @@ module org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.mgmt.api {
     exports org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.datastore.jmx.mbeans.shard;
 
     // Annotation-only dependencies
-    requires static java.management;
-    requires static org.eclipse.jdt.annotation;
+    requires static transitive java.management;
+    requires static transitive org.eclipse.jdt.annotation;
 }