Reduce non-existent Tx chain logging on close in ShardDataTree 87/18887/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:53:12 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:30:05 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
In ShardDataTree#closeTransactionChain, if the Tx chain doesn't exist it
emits a warning. However the CloseTransactionChain message is
broadcasted to all shards so there will always be a non-existent chain
on some shards so I reduced the log level to debug.

Change-Id: Ia4243c4a2987fa4f43d272a7435a9d7b5d43445b
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java

index fbe6992..56c5eb6 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ public final class ShardDataTree extends ShardDataTreeTransactionParent {
         if (chain != null) {
             chain.close();
         } else {
         if (chain != null) {
             chain.close();
         } else {
-            LOG.warn("Closing non-existent transaction chain {}", transactionChainId);
+            LOG.debug("Closing non-existent transaction chain {}", transactionChainId);
         }
     }
 
         }
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.