Add a missing @Override annotation 06/101306/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 26 May 2022 17:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 26 May 2022 17:13:08 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
writeReplace() is specified by payload, make sure we mark it as such.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-2037
Change-Id: I21902a859563baf990e8bb8513281516d099c619
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/AbstractIdentifiablePayload.java

index c5b0590..d081a13 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ public abstract class AbstractIdentifiablePayload<T extends Identifier> extends
         return MoreObjects.toStringHelper(this).add("identifier", identifier).add("size", size()).toString();
     }
 
+    @Override
     protected final Object writeReplace() {
         return verifyNotNull(externalizableProxy(serialized));
     }