Activate DataStoreVersions.PHOSPHORUS_VERSION 75/96775/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 10:37:34 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 10:42:56 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
Flip the current version to Phosphorus, taking making a few
improvements:
- CompositeModification's structure is better
- BigInteger is no longer supported

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1939
Change-Id: If6105c302a9d7c3b4a6591600d62a04abf55d582
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataStoreVersions.java

index d9a8e2c..6557337 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ public final class DataStoreVersions {
     public static final short NEON_SR2_VERSION    = 10;
     public static final short SODIUM_SR1_VERSION  = 11;
     public static final short PHOSPHORUS_VERSION  = 12;
-    public static final short CURRENT_VERSION     = SODIUM_SR1_VERSION;
+    public static final short CURRENT_VERSION     = PHOSPHORUS_VERSION;
 
     private DataStoreVersions() {