Registered SecGroup/Rules in netconfig.Neutron Activator 10/7410/1
authorBrent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 02:23:20 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerBrent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 02:28:21 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
This patch initiates the Sec CRUD interfaces.

Change-Id: Idf5ac503bbc04f1377bf89afa037e5e9d763d35d
Signed-off-by: Brent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/implementation/Activator.java

index f101538..1e2cd47 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,9 @@ public class Activator extends ComponentActivatorAbstractBase {
                 NeutronRouterInterface.class,
                 NeutronPortInterface.class,
                 NeutronSubnetInterface.class,
-                NeutronNetworkInterface.class };
+                NeutronNetworkInterface.class,
+                NeutronSecurityGroupInterface.class,
+                NeutronSecurityRuleInterface.class};
         return res;
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.