md-sal: commons-codec artifact version sync 50/4550/1
authorChris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 06:42:40 +0000 (22:42 -0800)
committerChris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 07:52:18 +0000 (23:52 -0800)
md-sal is using both 1.7 and 1.8 versions of commons-codec.  The rest of
the controller is using 1.7, so bring md-sal in line with that.

Change-Id: I2a0e38874f857c30f34bf4f0e65becc35bc46f28
Signed-off-by: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
opendaylight/md-sal/test/sal-rest-connector-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-lldp-discovery/pom.xml

index e49fb33..c03833d 100644 (file)
         <dependency>
             <groupId>commons-codec</groupId>
             <artifactId>commons-codec</artifactId>
-            <version>1.8</version>
+            <version>1.7</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>equinoxSDK381</groupId>
index ed94c8d..36c4f62 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@
           <dependency>
                    <groupId>commons-codec</groupId>
                    <artifactId>commons-codec</artifactId>
-                   <version>1.8</version>
+                   <version>1.7</version>
                  </dependency>
     <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.