Fixed the API call to operationDataStore from RuntimeDatastore 46/3946/2
authorPrasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:27:17 +0000 (23:57 +0530)
committerPrasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:31:06 +0000 (00:01 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Prasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: Ie9d74e15f2dbe2ac4278ae2bff97cca024735e7b

opendaylight/md-sal/inventory-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/inventory/manager/FlowCapableInventoryProvider.xtend

index 2b023a7..1a66b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class NodeChangeCommiter implements OpendaylightInventoryListener {
 
         // Check path
         val it = manager.startChange()
-        removeRuntimeData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<? extends DataObject>);
+        removeOperationalData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<? extends DataObject>);
         commit()
     }
 
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ class NodeChangeCommiter implements OpendaylightInventoryListener {
             data.addAugmentation(FlowCapableNodeConnector, augment)
         }
 
-        putRuntimeData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<NodeConnector>, data.build());
+        putOperationalData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<NodeConnector>, data.build());
         commit()
     }
 
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ class NodeChangeCommiter implements OpendaylightInventoryListener {
         val ref = node.nodeRef;
         val it = manager.startChange()
 
-        removeRuntimeData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<? extends DataObject>);
+        removeOperationalData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<? extends DataObject>);
         commit()
     }
 
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ class NodeChangeCommiter implements OpendaylightInventoryListener {
             data.addAugmentation(FlowCapableNode, augment)
         }
 
-        putRuntimeData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<Node>, data.build())
+        putOperationalData(ref.value as InstanceIdentifier<Node>, data.build())
         commit()
     }
 }