Fix parent reference 23/97323/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 09:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 09:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
The relativePath needs to point to correct pom, fix that.

Change-Id: I76382cc09ec294f585cdb7fdc1fd86a0bc2762b4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/eos-dom-akka/pom.xml

index 7eda688..584d2e2 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
         <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
         <artifactId>mdsal-parent</artifactId>
         <version>4.0.2-SNAPSHOT</version>
-        <relativePath>../bundle-parent</relativePath>
+        <relativePath>../parent</relativePath>
     </parent>
 
     <artifactId>eos-dom-akka</artifactId>