Do not force toString() in NetconfClientSession 15/13315/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:27:20 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 19:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
Passing 'this' will cause toString() to be invoked if needed.

Change-Id: I3859cee6aafd26bf57107f66fb20695b3df15c93
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-client/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/client/NetconfClientSession.java

index 732b8fa..9bafe97 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ public class NetconfClientSession extends AbstractNetconfSession<NetconfClientSe
             final Collection<String> capabilities) {
         super(sessionListener, channel, sessionId);
         this.capabilities = capabilities;
-        LOG.debug("Client Session {} created", toString());
+        LOG.debug("Client Session {} created", this);
     }
 
     public Collection<String> getServerCapabilities() {