Upgrade netty version to 4.0.10. This release solves a resource leak bug 37/2037/2
authorAlissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
committerAlissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
in HashedWheelTimer.

Change-Id: Ic8ecbaf1753e4eaad926b083c22e779f252af315
Signed-off-by: Alissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 5a72997..68f1728 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@
     <commons.httpclient.version>0.1.1-SNAPSHOT</commons.httpclient.version>
     <concepts.version>0.5.1-SNAPSHOT</concepts.version>
     <jolokia.bridge.version>0.0.1-SNAPSHOT</jolokia.bridge.version>
-    <netty.version>4.0.9.Final</netty.version>
+    <netty.version>4.0.10.Final</netty.version>
     <commons.io.version>2.4</commons.io.version>
     <!-- Sonar properties using jacoco to retrieve integration test results -->
     <sonar.java.coveragePlugin>jacoco</sonar.java.coveragePlugin>