BUG-2424 Bump mina sshd-core version to 0.14 93/17093/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
The 0.14 version includes fix for following issue:
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SSHD-393

It caused the transfer over ssh to freeze completely when sending big messages
e.g. 8Mb

Tested using connection between ODL and netconf-testtool transfering yang schema
with size of 40Mb.

Change-Id: I8a2dc38f0feed30a0f6b6c4197e9a546df16491b
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-ssh/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/netty/SSHTest.java

index 130cb11..2915a8d 100644 (file)
     <yang-ext.version>2013.09.07.7-SNAPSHOT</yang-ext.version>
     <yang-jmx-generator.version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</yang-jmx-generator.version>
     <yangtools.version>0.7.0-SNAPSHOT</yangtools.version>
-    <sshd-core.version>0.12.0</sshd-core.version>
+    <sshd-core.version>0.14.0</sshd-core.version>
     <jmh.version>0.9.7</jmh.version>
     <lmax.version>3.3.0</lmax.version>
   </properties>
index ab73126..d7d8660 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ public class SSHTest {
     @AfterClass
     public static void tearDown() throws Exception {
         hashedWheelTimer.stop();
-        nettyGroup.shutdownGracefully().await();
+        nettyGroup.shutdownGracefully().await(5, TimeUnit.SECONDS);
         minaTimerEx.shutdownNow();
         nioExec.shutdownNow();
     }

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.