Bump atomix to 3.1.12 72/100772/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 12:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
I could not find any release notes, so all we have is
https://github.com/atomix/atomix/compare/atomix-3.1.5...atomix-3.1.12

Of that only
https://github.com/atomix/atomix/commit/4a65503db2c810df7aa9f9b1dc0aec4debe21380
seems relevant.

Change-Id: Ifdefc9a5c00b1acb3db2e141b0c63fc74ef4513c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

index 4276aa7..0734e51 100644 (file)
@@ -56,13 +56,13 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
         <dependency>
             <groupId>io.atomix</groupId>
             <artifactId>atomix-storage</artifactId>
-            <version>3.1.5</version>
+            <version>3.1.12</version>
             <scope>provided</scope>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>io.atomix</groupId>
             <artifactId>atomix-utils</artifactId>
-            <version>3.1.5</version>
+            <version>3.1.12</version>
             <scope>provided</scope>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
index 64d0493..11b85ac 100644 (file)
     <dependency>
       <groupId>io.atomix</groupId>
       <artifactId>atomix-storage</artifactId>
-      <version>3.1.5</version>
+      <version>3.1.12</version>
       <scope>test</scope>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>io.atomix</groupId>
       <artifactId>atomix-utils</artifactId>
-      <version>3.1.5</version>
+      <version>3.1.12</version>
       <scope>test</scope>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>