Fixed exclusions in checkstyle maven plugin. 20/2220/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
Change-Id: Ie554399671bf2eadbc3827c2039c1550dfd07968
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index f3b2dc3..3b76cb5 100644 (file)
           <includeTestSourceDirectory>true</includeTestSourceDirectory>
           <sourceDirectory>${project.basedir}</sourceDirectory>
           <includes>**\/*.java,**\/*.xml,**\/*.ini,**\/*.sh,**\/*.bat</includes>
-          <excludes>target\/,bin\/</excludes>
+          <excludes>**\/target\/,**\/bin\/</excludes>
         </configuration>
       </plugin>
       <plugin>