Switch ABIVersion/DataStoreVersions back to Neon SR2 08/84708/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit1710d6e45dad125fa3d13a774f2a1afb8749a91f
treec32ffb7216ad9f3ebac63689a7e0e69e22d698a2
parent669a2b1087c9e793cb85ddf173f2c84840d05387
Switch ABIVersion/DataStoreVersions back to Neon SR2

This switches the current versions for use back to Neon SR2, reverting
the rollout.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1919
Change-Id: I57175fb26a86a1de589602bcec3b4c022ddf8a72
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/access/ABIVersion.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataStoreVersions.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.