Switch ABIVersion/DataStoreVersions back to Neon SR2 08/84708/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:16:22 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
This switches the current versions for use back to Neon SR2, reverting
the rollout.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1919
Change-Id: I57175fb26a86a1de589602bcec3b4c022ddf8a72
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/access/ABIVersion.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataStoreVersions.java

index 4d3cbc4..ee70447 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ public enum ABIVersion implements WritableObject {
      * @return Current {@link ABIVersion}
      */
     public static @NonNull ABIVersion current() {
-        return SODIUM_SR1;
+        return NEON_SR2;
     }
 
     /**
index a2c5117..53ee0d0 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ public final class DataStoreVersions {
     public static final short FLUORINE_VERSION = 9;
     public static final short NEON_SR2_VERSION = 10;
     public static final short SODIUM_SR1_VERSION = 11;
-    public static final short CURRENT_VERSION = SODIUM_SR1_VERSION;
+    public static final short CURRENT_VERSION = NEON_SR2_VERSION;
 
     private DataStoreVersions() {
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.