Add odlparent docs reference 34/90134/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 30 May 2020 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 30 May 2020 11:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit7052b2268b011b8bece267b70860d7d02edd8c7e
tree9e06987b305d88c3ffce0031d99a4e695c66d664
parente88a8dbc9f2ff411afd735d9804576587f4b5c2f
Add odlparent docs reference

In cas ewe end up cross-referencing into odlparent infra, make sure
we have accurate links.

Change-Id: Ia9ae4f31c6e94f90aa504bf970e933914b367d18
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
docs/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.