Add odlparent docs reference 34/90134/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 30 May 2020 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 30 May 2020 11:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
In cas ewe end up cross-referencing into odlparent infra, make sure
we have accurate links.

Change-Id: Ia9ae4f31c6e94f90aa504bf970e933914b367d18
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
docs/pom.xml

index 79642c4..1b96cb1 100644 (file)
                         <link>https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/javadocs/api-3.9/</link>
                         <link>https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-codec/apidocs/</link>
 
+                        <link>https://www.javadoc.io/doc/org.opendaylight.odlparent/odlparent-docs/7.0.1/</link>
                         <link>https://www.javadoc.io/doc/org.opendaylight.yangtools/yangtools-docs/5.0.1/</link>
                         <link>https://www.javadoc.io/doc/org.opendaylight.mdsal/mdsal-docs/6.0.0/</link>
                     </links>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.