Migrate javax.inject references 87/95987/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitf871ca61aa4554d35fc7ecd32ce7afca4e0dc169
treeb29ad7603c15e8f1ef3d2f98c8baa2e5a09ac59e
parent0539878063506ceba2a165869f5651f29437a47c
Migrate javax.inject references

Use GuicedEE reference instead of the old javax.inject jar.

Change-Id: Id54d90aee20f967a013c90c1be39437ad5abc97e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
docs/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.