Migrate javax.inject references 87/95987/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Use GuicedEE reference instead of the old javax.inject jar.

Change-Id: Id54d90aee20f967a013c90c1be39437ad5abc97e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
docs/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml

index d07b434..e7871cf 100644 (file)
 
         <!-- Third-party dependencies -->
         <dependency>
-            <groupId>javax.inject</groupId>
+            <groupId>com.guicedee.services</groupId>
             <artifactId>javax.inject</artifactId>
-            <scope>provided</scope>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.kohsuke.metainf-services</groupId>
index 5862512..860af70 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@
       <artifactId>metrics-jmx</artifactId>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
-      <groupId>javax.inject</groupId>
+      <groupId>com.guicedee.services</groupId>
       <artifactId>javax.inject</artifactId>
       <scope>provided</scope>
       <optional>true</optional>