BUG-1132: upgrade netty to 4.0.19 87/7687/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
As per description in bugzilla, this bumps netty version to 4.0.19, such
that we get buffer pooling performance enhancements needed for
openflowjava.

Change-Id: I0fcb537c89dd4fce2bcc28c422993cb8980c5afa
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index c166f66..cb21a1c 100644 (file)
     <mdsal.version>1.1-SNAPSHOT</mdsal.version>
     <mockito.version>1.9.5</mockito.version>
     <netconf.version>0.2.5-SNAPSHOT</netconf.version>
-    <netty.version>4.0.17.Final</netty.version>
+    <netty.version>4.0.19.Final</netty.version>
     <networkconfig.bridgedomain.northbound.version>0.0.3-SNAPSHOT</networkconfig.bridgedomain.northbound.version>
     <networkconfig.neutron.implementation.version>0.4.2-SNAPSHOT</networkconfig.neutron.implementation.version>
     <networkconfig.neutron.northbound.version>0.4.2-SNAPSHOT</networkconfig.neutron.northbound.version>