Mechanical code cleanup (sal-cluster-admin) 69/46069/2
authorStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
* Remove unnecessary type specifiers (use Java 7 <>)
* Remove unnecessary "extends Object" declarations
* Remove unnecessary semi-colons
* Merge identical catch blocks
* Remove redundant modifiers:
  - enum constructors are private by default
  - interface properties are public static final by default
  - interface methods are public abstract by default
  - interfaces are abstract by default
  - inner interfaces are static by default
  - inner classes in interfaces are public static by default

Change-Id: I18aed08bd6670362b679d42ff45f7eae75647ef4
Signed-off-by: Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-cluster-admin/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/admin/ClusterAdminRpcService.java

index 617120a..1d39fd4 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ public class ClusterAdminRpcService implements ClusterAdminService {
         for(String shardName: allShardNames) {
             ListenableFuture<T> future = this.<T>ask(actorContext.getShardManager(), messageSupplier.apply(shardName),
                     SHARD_MGR_TIMEOUT);
-            shardResultData.add(new SimpleEntry<ListenableFuture<T>, ShardResultBuilder>(future,
+            shardResultData.add(new SimpleEntry<>(future,
                     new ShardResultBuilder().setShardName(shardName).setDataStoreType(dataStoreType)));
         }
     }

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.