TCP_Flag extension model additions for OFPXMC_NXM_1 class 32/7532/2
authorBrent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:00:42 +0000 (05:00 -0400)
committerBrent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 07:46:05 +0000 (03:46 -0400)
Patch2: changed model descrip to be more generic to better
represent the high level model.

Patch1: Modified the high level models
opendaylight-match-types.yang and
opendaylight-table-types.yang to support TCP_Flag reads.

Once this and the low-level openflowjava patches merge,
I will commit the openflowplugin conversion patch since
openflowplugin will fail its build until the yang bindings
are generated.

Change-Id: Ia80e9014efa02bdb52dffeb1620625103e8dd985
Signed-off-by: Brent Salisbury <brent.salisbury@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/opendaylight-match-types.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/opendaylight-table-types.yang

index b02b0dc..efe1ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -269,6 +269,12 @@ module opendaylight-match-types {
         }
     }
 
+    grouping "tcp-flag-match-fields" {
+        leaf tcp-flag {
+            type uint16;
+        }
+    }
+
     grouping match {
         leaf in-port {
             type inv:node-connector-id;
@@ -340,5 +346,9 @@ module opendaylight-match-types {
         container "protocol-match-fields" {
             uses "protocol-match-fields";
         }
+
+        container tcp-flag-match {
+            uses "tcp-flag-match-fields";
+        }
     }
 }
\ No newline at end of file
index e74b548..c271f8f 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,10 @@ module opendaylight-table-types {
         base match-field;
         description "Match for IPv6 Extension Header pseudo-field";
     }
+    identity tcp_flag {
+        base match-field;
+        description "TCP Flag Match";
+    }
         
     grouping set-field-match {
         list set-field-match {