Take advantage of AugmentationIdentifier.create() 99/82399/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 09:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
When we are reading an augmentation identifier for the first
time we can optimize the number of identifiers by consulting
the global weak cache.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1898
Change-Id: I5cd2d87e0a7c3f01357beb1b097d4a16a6eda3e0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/LithiumNormalizedNodeInputStreamReader.java

index b652c14..84e96bf 100755 (executable)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ class LithiumNormalizedNodeInputStreamReader extends ForwardingDataInput impleme
     }
 
     AugmentationIdentifier readAugmentationIdentifier() throws IOException {
-        return new AugmentationIdentifier(readQNameSet());
+        return AugmentationIdentifier.create(readQNameSet());
     }
 
     NodeIdentifier readNodeIdentifier() throws IOException {

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.