Remove ARIES-1923 workaround 40/86440/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 21:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:45:25 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
We now have proper monkey-patch in place and can therefore remove
this workaround.

Change-Id: I2f4665131953964a1ed64848843e039ccc7015c3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/pom.xml

index b892219..ed34345 100644 (file)
   <version>1.11.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
 
-  <properties>
-    <!-- FIXME: Workaround for https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ARIES-1923 -->
-    <maven.compiler.release>10</maven.compiler.release>
-  </properties>
-
   <dependencies>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
index ec20cc7..68aca98 100644 (file)
   <version>1.11.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
 
-  <properties>
-    <!-- FIXME: Workaround for https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ARIES-1923 -->
-    <maven.compiler.release>10</maven.compiler.release>
-  </properties>
-
   <dependencies>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.