Remove dependency section from mdsal parent 84/85384/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
This pom acts as an extension to binding parent, it is not a good
idea to also add dependencies here -- each artifact should list
them as needed.

Change-Id: I1524a234043ce334ca1a82f4e72f4fec7acdacbf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml

index e98b56b..53fe4b9 100644 (file)
       </dependency>
     </dependencies>
   </dependencyManagement>
-
-  <dependencies>
-    <dependency>
-      <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
-      <artifactId>yang-common</artifactId>
-    </dependency>
-    <dependency>
-      <groupId>org.osgi</groupId>
-      <artifactId>org.osgi.core</artifactId>
-    </dependency>
-  </dependencies>
 </project>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.