Added functionality to store capability info. 38/4138/1
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
Implemented functionality into sal-netconf-connector to support of storing netconf device capabilities.
Inventory model extended for augmentation of netconf device capability information.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I205fb2b1505cf823f436c6a9e7cd47e88b632c0a

opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/netconf-node-inventory.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/netconf-node-inventory.yang b/opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/netconf-node-inventory.yang
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b5cde6e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+module netconf-node-inventory {
+    namespace "urn:opendaylight:netconf-node-inventory";
+    prefix "netinv";
+    
+    import opendaylight-inventory { prefix inv; revision-date "2013-08-19";}
+    import yang-ext {prefix ext; revision-date "2013-07-09";}
+    
+    revision "2014-01-08" {
+        description "Initial revision of Inventory model";
+    }
+    
+    grouping netconf-node-fields {
+        leaf-list initial-capability {
+            type string;
+        }
+        
+        leaf-list current-capability {
+            type string;
+        }
+    }
+    
+    augment /inv:nodes/inv:node {
+        ext:augment-identifier "netconf-node";
+        
+        uses netconf-node-fields;
+    }
+}
\ No newline at end of file

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.