features-config is missing scope=test 45/26245/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
opendaylight-karaf-empty is used only in tests, hence the dependency
should have a proper scope.

Change-Id: I54b7c84c4c732d63c49b251b960c511711470bbc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
features/config/pom.xml

index 1b7a3ef..b850d65 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
       <artifactId>opendaylight-karaf-empty</artifactId>
       <version>1.6.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
       <type>zip</type>
+      <scope>test</scope>
     </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.