Odl-jolokia package superfluous artifacts 32/93032/1
authorVladyslav Marchenko <vladyslav.marchenko@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +0300)
committerVladyslav Marchenko <vladyslav.marchenko@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 06:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
From /odl-jolokia/target/feature/feature.xml:
wrap:mvn: jar content is already in present in jolokia-osgi

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1961
Change-Id: I3d689cdedb002f9d97937671ebfe38127e1095e0
Signed-off-by: Vladyslav Marchenko <vladyslav.marchenko@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-jolokia/pom.xml

index 4d2d205..3f4ce82 100644 (file)
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.jolokia</groupId>
             <artifactId>jolokia-osgi</artifactId>
+            <exclusions>
+                <exclusion>
+                    <groupId>org.jolokia</groupId>
+                    <artifactId>jolokia-core</artifactId>
+                </exclusion>
+                <exclusion>
+                    <groupId>org.jolokia</groupId>
+                    <artifactId>jolokia-jsr160</artifactId>
+                </exclusion>
+            </exclusions>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <!-- finalname="/etc/org.jolokia.osgi.cfg" -->

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.