Adjust for yangtools normalizing module names 47/63147/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:55:47 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
Yangtools plugin normalizing names, so we need to adjust for that.

Change-Id: I4095666a57e1fde0a109eeecb487744b58505fe2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/AbstractYangTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/MountPointServiceTest.java

index fc11e93..9a23221 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ public abstract class AbstractYangTest {
     }
 
     public static List<InputStream> getConfigApiYangInputStreams() {
-        return getStreams("/META-INF/yang/config.yang", "/META-INF/yang/rpc-context.yang");
+        return getStreams("/META-INF/yang/config@2013-04-05.yang", "/META-INF/yang/rpc-context@2013-06-17.yang");
     }
 
     public Map<QName, IdentitySchemaNode> mapIdentitiesByQNames(final Module module) {
index ef34e03..92b137c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.data.api.YangInstanceIdentifier;
 public class MountPointServiceTest {
 
     private DOMMountPointService mountService;
-    private static final YangInstanceIdentifier PATH = YangInstanceIdentifier.of(QName.create("namespace", "12-12-2012", "top"));
+    private static final YangInstanceIdentifier PATH = YangInstanceIdentifier.of(QName.create("namespace", "2012-12-12", "top"));
 
     @Before
     public void setup() {

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.